SHIPPIN UP TO BOSTON…

 

One new Cannon has a nickname already as you’ll find out, but around the office we like to call him, Kevin “The Cannon” Buchanan. We think it’ll stick. Check out his bloggings weekly as he talks about what its like to be traded, to move to Boston and whatever else is on his mind!

From Kevin…

What up cannon nation!?

So I found out a little over a month ago that after a year of training in my job, I was granted my first choice of territory and I am now preparing to move to BOSTON! I was jacked up to begin with and then I found out I had been traded to the Boston Cannons, and my excitement was off the CHARTS. I can’t wait to get back into LAX, I have really missed it this past year.

A little bit about myself:

-My nickname is “Buck,” so when you see me around town just say, “What up Buck!?”
-I grew up in Baltimore in a town called, Cockeysville, but I am surprisingly modest.
-I grabbed my first twig at the age of 4 and haven’t wanted to put it down since.
-I really started evolving as a player in high school when I played for the Calvert Hall Cardinals
-I learned a lot about myself as a player and a leader playing for my alma mater, The Ohio State BUCKEYES!!! I am really pumped for them this year as my man, Coach Myers, is getting it going with the buckeyes.
-Since college I have played for the LA Riptide, Minnesota Swarm, and the Washington Bayhawks.

Check back in with me next time I will fill you in on my move and how my exploration of your town, Boston is going!
Whooo Rah

Explore posts in the same categories: WHAT UP BUCK?

4 Comments on “SHIPPIN UP TO BOSTON…”

  1. Emily Says:

    Welcome to Boston Kevin!

  2. Sully Says:

    uhhh, Emily…it’s “what up, Buck”

    What up, Buck.

  3. sauce Says:

    You have to check out back bay. You will love it!

  4. The Big Gong Says:

    Welcome to Bean Town Kevin, hope you can mesh with Rabil and bring back a championship from Annapolis this year!!!


Leave a Reply

