Boomer Trying Out For the Celtics?!

Hi everyone, its your favorite mascot….BOOMER!!!

Just like the players, I am getting ready for the start of the season (May 15th).  To do this, I am getting together with some of my mascot friends for a  little workout.

I am going to be on the parque floor at the TD Garden Sunday Night for the Celtics vs. Spurs Game!  While I think I could help the Celtics in their playoff run, I am joining Lucky for the the Celtics Mass-cots Night.  Cheer me on if you are going to the game as I perform with other local mascots.

-BOOMER

Explore posts in the same categories: Boston Cannons

Leave a Reply

