Casey at the Lax

Matt Casey aka Sizzle is entering his second season with the Cannons after being one of just 6 players to appear in every game for the Cannons last year

Then from five thousand throats and more there rose a lusty yell;
It rumbled through the valley, it rattled in the dell;
It pounded on the mountain and recoiled upon the flat,
For Casey, mighty Casey, was advancing to the [lax].
Cannons fans, what’s goody? Since this is my first blog of the year I’m going to keep it simple. I’m pretty focused on the first game of the year… DENVER this Saturday baby!!! I can’t wait!! For those who don’t remember denver was the team that knocked us out of the playoffs last year. I’m thinkin a little payback is definitely in order…

Casey is like the Kindergarten cop but with a lax stick

Other than the upcoming game, I’ve actually been keepin it low key lately. I am a middle school teacher during the year, so this blog might be rated G until the school year is over.

Forget letter writing, communicate with Casey through some 21st Century technology like Facebook or Twitter

One thing I want to do with this blog is interact with you guys (fans or haters). I’d love to hear what you guys are thinkin about the season, players, or just whatever is on your mind. Soooo, if you respond to my blogs, or hit me up via Twitter or facebook, I’ll definitely get you in the next blog And address whatever you got goin on…
Holla back!
Explore posts in the same categories: Casey at the Lax

Leave a Reply

