Catching up with Boomer

Boomer is the master of the copy machine

 Hey Everyone! Just wanted to say that Saturday Night was Awesome!  It’s always great to get back in the swing of things, I think I started off a little rusty but it came back to me just like riding a bike, I’m not too good at riding a bike, but you get the point!

With one win in the books we got The Machine in view, as coach says, “One Game at a Time.” I’m pitching in around the office selling tickets, making copies and perfecting my patented smile and wave!

Boomer raiding the office fridge

Boomer kicking back with the NE Lax Journal

Explore posts in the same categories: Boomer

Leave a Reply

