What Up Buck???!!!

Kevin Buchanan is off to a fast start for Boston, on and off the field

What up What up Cannon Nation?!?!

I can’t even describe how much fun I have had already in the first two games of the season, not that I didn’t have fun in the third or fourth but the other 2 had better final results! My first game as a Cannon was unreal. Stepping out on that field and seeing the sea of Cannon fans was awesome, I generated so much energy and hype from the crowd. Oh and the cannon shooting off after each goal, if that doesn’t motivate to score G’s ….I don’t know what would…..SICK! AND BOOMER, he’s the MAN! When I have to retire my twig, I am auditioning for his job, for sure.

Buck needs to wake up, Baltimore crab cakes are fake-life. Everythings better in Boston Buck! How them Orioles treating ya?

Sorry, I’ve been slacking on getting to this blog, but a lot has been going on!!!! If you haven’t noticed, I like to stay busy. Work, practice and games have been doing a pretty good job of taking up my time. I did make time for some NCAA Final Four action hosted in my home town of Baltimore. I’ve been going to the games ever since I was a kid and I’m extremely excited to see how much the fan base is increasing. I love to see the support growing for the sport of LAX. While I was home I also made time for a little OCMD and plenty of Crab Cakes!

Bucks no Tim Gunn

Also, I moved into my first apartment of my own since I last wrote! It’s a nice small little joint, still in Southie, I like to call it “the Koo Koo’s Nest.” My buddy Dan Orr assisted in moving me in. I did however slice my finger open while moving in, bummer. Right now the apartment is pretty funny, other than my bed there is not one piece of furniture. I wonder… If I throw a few old sticks up on the wall, would that count as decoration? I would say I am off to a great start!!! Dan and I grabbed some grub after. It was crucial to get a meal in because theres nothing in the Koo Koo’s Nest to eat. I wouldn’t say I am a master cook, but don’t be fooled I make a pretty mean omelet.

I am looking forward to getting back in the swing of our first two games and getting back to some winning ways!

Check back in soon!

LATTER PEPS!

BUCK

Explore posts in the same categories: WHAT UP BUCK?

One Comment on “What Up Buck???!!!”

  1. The Big Gong Says:

    denver back in town this week…sounds like another ejection to me!!!


Leave a comment